AC Miller Concrete Products

A.C. Miller provides a broad range of quality precast products

Contact

31 E. Bridge Street Spring City, PA 1-610-948-4600 Mon-Sat, 9:00 am-7:00 pm Mail us info@acmiller.com

Share

Image Alt

Contact Us

A.C. Miller EAST (Philadelphia Area)

Adress: 31 E. Bridge Street, Spring City, PA 19475
Phone: 610-948-4600
Fax: 610-948-9750

Our Spring City plant is located 35 miles northwest of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

Customer Service, Dispatch & Sales Directory Information:

For questions regarding your existing order: 610-948-6582
To set up delivery of your product: 610-948-6584
To place an order or obtain a quote: 610-948-4354
Invoices or payment questions: 610-948-9744

Outside Sales Directory

New Jersey/New York
Ted Magierowski
908-403-2368
tmagierowski@acmiller.com

New Jersey/New York
Ted Magierowski
908-403-2368
tmagierowski@acmiller.com

Virginia
Matt Koloch
484-901-9127
mkoloch@acmiller.com

Maryland/DC
John Rutkowski
610-999-5640
jrutkowski@acmiller.com

South East PA/Delaware
Rob Miller
610-888-9433
rmiller@acmiller.com

Central PA and Northeast PA
Todd Sutter
610-948-4600 x262
tsutter@acmiller.com

A.C. MILLER WEST (Pittsburgh Area)

9558 Route 22
Blairsville, PA 15717
Phone: 724-459-5950
Fax: 724-459-9151

Our Blairsville plant is located approximately 40 miles east of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

Customer Service, Dispatch & Sales Directory Information:

Pennsylvania, West New York, Ohio & West Virginia Inside Sales:

Eric Depree
724-459-5950 x 393
edepree@acmiller.com

Melissa Meloy
724-459-5950 x 316
mmeloy@acmiller.com

Outside Sales:

Rob Buchan
724-459-5950 x 317 mobile: 724-766-3803
rbuchan@acmiller.com

Sales Manager:
Dan Matejevich
724-459-5950 x 329 mobile: 724-433-8250
dmatejevich@acmiller.com