AC Miller Concrete Products

A.C. Miller provides a broad range of quality precast products

Contact

AC Miller (Philadelphia Area) 31 E. Bridge Street, Spring City, PA 610-948-4600 AC Miller (Pittsburgh Area) 9558 Route 22 • Blairsville, PA 724-459-5950 Mail us info@acmiller.com

Share

Image Alt

Contact Us

A.C. Miller EAST (Philadelphia Area)

Address: 31 E. Bridge Street, Spring City, PA 19475
Phone: 610-948-4600
Fax: 610-948-9750

Our Spring City plant is located 35 miles northwest of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

Customer Service, Dispatch & Sales Directory Information:

For questions regarding your existing order call Customer Service: 610-948-6582
To set up delivery of your product call Dispatch: 610-948-6584
To place an order or obtain a quote call Sales: 610-948-4354
Invoices or payment questions Accounting: 610-948-9744

Outside Sales Directory

New Jersey/New York
Ted Magierowski
908-403-2368
tmagierowski@acmiller.com

Maryland/DC/Virginia
Matt Koloch
484-938-5540
mkoloch@acmiller.com

Northern & Central PA
Brian Jackson
484-938-5534
bjackson@acmiller.com

South East PA/Delaware
Rob Miller
610-888-9433
rmiller@acmiller.com

Inside Sales Directory

South East PA/Delaware/New Jersey
Gary Stec
484-938-5520
gstec@acmiller.com

Central PA and Northeast PA/Maryland/DC/Virginia
Todd Sutter
484-938-5509
tsutter@acmiller.com

David Gautreau – Sales Manager
484-938-5549
dgautreau@acmiller.com

A.C. MILLER WEST (Pittsburgh Area)

9558 Route 22
Blairsville, PA 15717
Phone: 724-459-5950
Fax: 724-459-9151

Our Blairsville plant is located approximately 40 miles east of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

Inside Sales Directory

Pennsylvania, West New York, Ohio & West Virginia

Eric DePree
724-675-8857
edepree@acmiller.com

Melissa Meloy
724-675-8869
mmeloy@acmiller.com

Outside Sales Directory

Pennsylvania, West New York, Ohio & West Virginia

Rob Buchan
724-675-8871  mobile: 724-766-3803
rbuchan@acmiller.com

Dan Matejevich – Sales Manager
724-675-8862  mobile: 724-433-8250
dmatejevich@acmiller.com